11/21/16 I’m Thankful For…

Being thankful means being glad that something has happened or not happened, that something or someone exists.

I feel like I’m thankful for a lot of things and there is not only one thing that I can say. I’m thankful for my family (even though we argue). I’m thankful for my friends for being with me though everything in the past year or so. I’m thankful my family friends don’t have to suffer anymore (even though I miss them lots). And this list can go on and on forever.

But what I think I’m most thankful for is not  being where I was this time last year. I have grown as a person in the past year so much and I can only keep growing. Because things can only get better, right? I sure hope so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *